By default, your backups will be stored in a folder called "Apps/Notion Backups/backups".
Renaming individual backup files may prevent you from restoring your workspace from them.
Dropbox integration doesn't have access to any other folders or files in your account except the contents of the "Apps/Notion Backups" folder.
If you disconnect your Dropbox account from the dashboard, Notion Backups won't be able to access your account anymore (you can always reauthorize later). You can also revoke access from your Dropbox account.
Deleting your Notion Backups account will also revoke our access to your Dropbox account.
If you have questions about Dropbox integration or anything else, feel free to reach out.